Halal certified ingredients

Many products may contain halal certified sugar and/or gelatine. Unfortunately ALL (that we are aware of) sugar and gelatine are halal certified. We will continue to support businesses that have no other choice but to use these ingredients, and while they are not directly supporting halal certification.

Latest non halal certified products or brands added

The Buycott App

The simplest way to avoid halal certified products is to get the Buycott App with barcode reader to find or check non halal products:
Play Store Buycott App.
The App is not 100% accurate, but the best one we have found. Once you have the App, choose the search icon and search "halal" to join the causes related to halal.

Non Halal product brands

Non halal Brands